pinoykmfk.blogg.se

Premiere pro 32 bit windows 10
Premiere pro 32 bit windows 10








premiere pro 32 bit windows 10 premiere pro 32 bit windows 10

I gave the virtual machine as much RAM as I could (2GB almost), but of course it wasn't enough, Ubuntu was lagging like crazy moving a window was so painfully slow, so I gave up on that idea, but I still want to use Premiere Pro CC. I wanted to try a simple virtual machine before I get Windows and whatnot, so I tried Ubuntu 18.04, downloaded it, set it up in Oracle VirtualBox and configured it. Windows 7 Ultimate Service Pack 1 32-bit.Intel Core 2 Duo P8400 (capable of virtualization if you are wondering).I want to install Premiere Pro CC, but since I have a 32-bit laptop, I can't, so the only solution is a virtual machine.īefore I start these are my PC's specs (not great but they do the job):










Premiere pro 32 bit windows 10